If you would like to delete your accounts, details and information, kindly send us a support ticket with the request to do so. Please include the following information, 

  • Full Name 
  • Email Address associated with the account 
  • Reason for request

Once we receive the request, we will process this and let you know once the information has been removed. This usually take 2-3 working days.